Show/Hide
 

 BUILDING INSPECTIONS                             FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

Schedule an inspection through My City Inspector (MCI)

Next day inspection when scheduled by 3pm the business day prior.
AM Inspections are from 8am - Noon.  PM inspections are Noon to 4pm.

 

Keep in mind the following when scheduling a building inspection:

  • Building inspections are generally scheduled after the building permit is issued.
  • Review the Conditional Approval and Deferred Submittal Items form that is attached to your Approved plan set.  Before scheduling any inspection, be sure all required items are submitted.  Call us if you have any questions.
  • Have a paper copy of the Approved Plans and Permit onsite at all times during construction.
  • The work to be inspected must be complete and ready for the scheduled inspection.
  • Click HERE for the Building Inspection Process Guide.

 

For building inspection related questions, contact:

Brittney Buchanan, Building Inspector Supervisor
(435) 659-8722
brittney.buchanan@parkcity.org

Aaron Trammell, Building Inspector
(307) 679-2175
aaron.trammell@parkcity.org

Bendy Olsen, Building Inspector
(385) 290-0218
bendy.olsen@parkcity.org

Bryan Arnold, Sr. Building Inspector
(385) 377-2288
bryan.arnold@parkcity.org

Jordan Leifson, Building Inspector
(435) 602-3109
jordan.leifson@parkcity.org

Troy Paxton, Building Inspector
(801) 602-5806
troy.paxton@parkcity.org

 

Other helpful webpage & information

 

If you have any questions or need additional assistance please call 435-615-5101 or EMAIL us.