Finance Department

Located at 445 Marsac Avenue, the Finance Department operates the cashier window for water billing, business license fees and other payments to Park City Municipal Corp. The window is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. The Finance Department provides financial and administrative support for internal and external customers.  In addition, the Department is responsible for financial reporting internally and externally, audit management, and policy and procedure development and compliance.

 

Front Desk Melissa Gready  melissa.gready@parkcity.org  435.615.5221 
       
Business License Specialist  Beth Bynan  beth.bynan@parkcity.org  435.615.5225 
       
Accounts Payable Jaremy Figueroa jaremy.figueroa@parkcity.org  435.615.5222 
       
Payroll Coordinator/AR  Karen Ovard  karen.ovard@parkcity.org  435.615.5224 
       
Accountant  Kim Atkinson  kim.atkinson@parkcity.org  435.615.5228 
       
Treasurer / Accounting Manager  Mindy Finlinson  mindy.finlinson@parkcity.org  435.615.5227
       
Finance Manager  Rebecca Gillis  rebecca.gillis@parkcity.org  435.615.5229

 

 

Comprehensive Annual Financial Report

Comprehensive Annual Financial Report for Fiscal Year 2018

 

Disclaimer

The financial reports and statements of the City of Park City contained on the City's web pages are historical information that present the City's financial position as of their particular date. The City assumes no obligation for updating these financial reports and statements. Each financial report and statement is subject to change at the sole discretion of the City and without notice.

The City has taken reasonable security measures to protect the integrity of its website and information posted thereon. However, no website can fully ensure against infiltration. Absent any unauthorized act that deletes, edits or somehow manipulates the words or data in the financial reports and statements, such financial reports and statements are true and correct as of their date. The information in the fiscal year 2014 CAFR has not been updated for developments subsequent to its issuance.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer