Show/Hide

Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates: parkcity.org/covid-19

Events

More »

Executive

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The City Manager is the chief executive officer appointed by the Mayor and Council to direct the delivery of municipal services, appoint and supervise staff, provide the City Council with information and implement City policies. The Executive Office provides all City Teams with basic administrative support including coordination and guidance of City operations, programs, and projects. The Executive Office is the focal point for the day-to-day management of City Government.

Executive Staff Directory

Matthew J. Dias, Acting City Manager
(435) 615-5180; fax (435) 615-4901
matt.dias@parkcity.org

David Everitt, Deputy City Manager
david.everitt@parkcity.org

Sarah Pearce, Deputy City Manager
sarah.pearce@parkcity.org

Mike McComb, CEM,  Emergency Program Manager
(435) 615-5185
mike.mccomb@parkcity.org

Michelle Kellogg, City Recorder
(435) 615-5007
michelle.kellogg@parkcity.org

Minda Stockdale, Leadership Park City & McPolin Farm
(435) 615-5186
minda.stockdale@parkcity.org

Leah Langan, Deputy City Recorder
(435) 615-5184
leah.langan@parkcity.org

Michelle Downard, Resident Advocate
(435) 615-5109
mdownard@parkcity.org