Election Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2021 Park City Election

Park City Primary Election Results

Municipal offices to be voted on in the 2021 Park City Municipal General Election:

Park City will elect a mayor and two city council members during the 2021 Municipal Election, which will be held November 2, 2021. The mayor and each council member will serve a term of four (4) years. Currently holding the mayoral position is Andy Beerman and the two council positions open for election are Steve Joyce and Tim Henney.

I, Michelle Kellogg, City Recorder for the City of Park City, do hereby certify that the following individuals have met the qualifications to be candidates in the 2021 Municipal Election:


Nann Worel

Andy Beerman


Thomas C. Purcell (Candidacy Withdrawn after ballots were printed. Votes for Purcell will not be counted)

Jeremy Rubell

Tim B. Henney

Tana Toly


Declarations of Candidacy:

Tim B. Henney

Tana Toly

Andy Beerman

Jeremy Rubell

Nann Worel

Thomas C. Purcell

Vote by Mail:

The General Election will be entirely by mail. Ballots will be mailed on or before October 12th. There will be drop boxes set up at locations listed below, and ballots can be deposited at any location on or before Election Day. If voters mail their ballots, the ballots need to be postmarked on or before November 1st respectively in order to be counted.

  • Park City Municipal Marsac Building – 445 Marsac Avenue, Park City
  • The Market in Snow Creek Plaza – 1500 Snow Creek Drive, Park City
  • People's Health Clinic (Quinn's Junction) - 650 Round Valley Drive, Park City
  • Summit County Library (Kimball Junction) - 1885 West Ute Boulevard, Park City
  • Fresh Market (Jeremy Ranch) - 3151 West Kilby Road, Park City
  • Summit County Library - 110 North Main, Kamas
  • Summit County Library - 82 North 50 East, Coalville
  • Coalville City Hall - 10 North Main, Coalville
  • Oakley City Hall - 960 West Center Street, Oakley

There will be a Voter Information Center at the City Offices on Election Day from 7:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m. Those who need to register to vote, have lost their ballots, or did not receive their ballots may come in to vote.

There will not be voting machines. All votes will be cast on paper and deposited into the drop boxes or mailed, and they’ll be processed at the Summit County Building. If two ballots from the same voter are received, only the first ballot scanned will count, and the other ballot will be rejected.

If you have any questions, please email Michelle Kellogg, City Recorder, or call 435-615-5007.

To check if you are registered to vote, visit


FEDERAL WRITE-IN ABSENTEE BALLOT (FWAB) For form and Instruction please see:

Utah’s Online Tool:

Federal Voting Assistance Program:


For more information on the use of the Federal Post Card Applications (FPCA), the Federal Voting Assistance Program (FVAP), and related deadlines, or the use of a Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot (FWAB) if you do not receive your ballot in time, please contact Summit County Clerk: (435) 336-3204 or

UCA 20A-16-502 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer