Physical Address:

Park City MunicipalCorporation
Public Works - Transit Bus
1053 Ironhorse Drive
Park City, Ut 84060 - 1480

Mailing Address:

Park City Transit Department
Public Works - Transit Bus
P.O. Box 180
Park City, Ut 84060-1480

 

Transit Customer Service
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

435.615.5301

 

Customer Service - Recorded Information Line
Please leave a message

435.615.5350

 

Lost & Found - Transit
24 Hours message line

435.615.5350

KPCW
click here for
additional local
Lost & Found info

Transit Bus - Operations

435.615.5354

 

TransitTech Help Line
Transit Website Information

435.615.5310

 

Transit Marketing
Transit Bus Advertisements

435.615.5352

 

 


For information and questions related to the Park City Transit Bus System please contact:

Scott Colley,Transit Shift Supervisor
scolley@parkcity.org
(435) 615-5356

Merrilee Hewitt,Transit Shift Supervisor
mhewitt@parkcity.org
(435) 615-5349

Jose Melendez,Transit Shift Supervisor
jose.melendez@parkcity.org
(435) 615-5355

Steve Reese,Transit Shift Supervisor
sreese@parkcity.org
(435) 615-5358

Jennifer Hendrix,Transit Shift Supervisor
jennifer.hendrix@parkcity.org
(435) 615-5354

Christopher Wickland, Transit Shift Supervisor
cwickland@parkcity.org