Show/Hide

Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates: parkcity.org/covid-19

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE

Bruce Erickson

Planning Director

bruce.erickson@parkcity.org

435-615-5008

Alexandra Ananth

Senior Planner

alexandra.ananth@parkcity.org

435-615-5066

Caitlyn Barhorst

Historic Preservation Planner

caitlyn.barhorst@parkcity.org

435-615-5067

Rebecca Ward

Land Use Policy Analyst

rebecca.ward@parkcity.org

435-615-5064

Liz Jackson

Planner

liz.jackson@parkcity.org

435-615-5065

Laura Kuhrmeyer

Planner

laura.kuhrmeyer@parkcity.org

435-615-5063

Heather Wasden

Planning Technician

heather.wasden@parkcity.org

435-615-5062

Jessica Nelson

Planning Analyst

jessica.nelson@parkcity.org

435-615-5061