Show/Hide

Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates: parkcity.org/covid-19

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE

Gretchen Milliken

Planning Director

gretchen.milliken@parkcity.org

435-615-5008

Alexandra Ananth

Senior Planner

alexandra.ananth@parkcity.org

435-615-5066

Brendan Conboy

Senior Planner

brendan.conboy@parkcity.org

435-615-5059

Rebecca Ward

Land Use Policy Analyst

rebecca.ward@parkcity.org

435-615-5046

Browne Sebright

Planner browne.sebright@parkcity.org 435-615-5063

Aiden Lillie

Planner

aiden.lillie@parkcity.org

435-615-5067

Spencer Cawley

Planner

spencer.cawley@parkcity.org

435-615-5065

Heather Wasden

Planning Technician

heather.wasden@parkcity.org

435-615-5062

Jessica Nelson

Planning Analyst

jessica.nelson@parkcity.org

435-615-5061