Public Art Advisory Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Art Advisory Board Meeting Information

PAAB Recruitment Advertisement October 2018- Reopened November 1, Closes November 4, 2018 APPLICATION

The Public Art Advisory Board generally meets at 5:00 P.M. on the 2nd Monday of each month, or as needed, in the Executive Conference Room at the Marsac Building, 445 Marsac Avenue.  For more information contact Jenny Diersen, staff liaison to the Park City Public Art Advisory Board.

Scheduled meeting dates for 2018 are October 8, November 10, December 12, 2018.

Next Meeting Scheduled October 8, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.- AGENDA

Public Art Map - Tour the Park City Public Art Collection

PAAB Mission and Vision

TERM
EXPIRES
NAME EMAIL
6/20 Kathy Kahn, Chair - second term skibuming@msn.com
6/20 Stephanie Bass - second term stephbass22@yahoo.com
6/20 David Nicholas- first term dnicholas@IBIGroup.com
6/19 Alex Butwinski - first term jalexbu@gmail.com
6/19 Beth Armstrong, Vice Chair -  first term beth@phcpc.org
6/19 Zizi Schirf - fulfilling vacant term zschirf@gmail.com
6/20 Kendra Kahlow - fulfilling vacant term kendrakahlow@parkcity.org 
NON-VOTING MEMBERS
Jenny Diersen,
Park City Municipal Corp
jenny.diersen@parkcity.org
Jocelyn Scudder,
Park City Summit County Arts Council
jocelyn@pcscarts.org
Nann Worel,
City Council Liaison
nann.worel@parkcity.org
Tim Henney, 
City Council Alternate Liaison
tim.henney@parkcity.org
Minda Stockdale,
Park City Municipal Corp
minda.stockdale@parkcity.org
  To email the entire board, staff and council liaisons please email paab@parkcity.org  

                       



Public Art Advisory Board

The Park City Council approved funding  for public art projects in June of 2003.  In December 2003, after working closely with the Park City Summit County Arts Council, a policy was adopted forming the Public Art Advisory Board. In August of 2016, the Public Art Advisory Board updated their policies.

Once the Public Art Advisory Board makes recommendations to City Council, the Council shall have final approval.

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer