City Council Contact Information:

Email all
council_mail@parkcity.org

Phone and Mail Info
Council Contact Information

Jack Thomas, Mayor
jack.thomas@parkcity.org

Andy Beerman
andy@parkcity.org

Tim Henney
tim.henney@parkcity.org

Cindy Matsumoto
cindy.matsumoto@parkcity.org

Nann Worel
nann.worel@parkcity.org

Becca Gerber
becca.gerber@parkcity.org

Events

News

City Council

2016 City Council Retreat
The City Council held their annual retreat March 10 & 11. The two-day retreat helped bring the city government's priorities into focus and clarify the corresponding work plan for staff. Watch this short video to learn more:

City Council Liaison Appointments.  City Council members are appointed on an annual basis to serve as liaisons to City Boards, Commissions and Task Forces, Community Nonprofit Organizations, and Outside Agencies and Professional Organizations.

View 2016 Appointments


City Council Rules of Order and Procedure - 
Resolution No. 29-12

City Council Goals  -  Council Goals and Priorities 2015

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
Contact the Mayor's Office:  435-615-5010 
City Hall Fax: 435-615-4901
Mayor Jack Thomas

Mayor Jack Thomas

Andy Beerman - Council Member

Andy Beerman - Council Member

Becca Gerber - Council Member

Becca Gerber - Council Member

Cindy Matsumoto - Council Member

Cindy Matsumoto - Council Member

Nann Worel - Council Member

Nann Worel - Council Member

Tim Henney - Council Member

Tim Henney - Council Member