Park City Council Liaison Assignments

	ENTITY	Туре	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison	Alternate	Staff	<u>Schedule</u>
Art & Culture	PARK CITY SUMMIT COUNTY ART COUNCIL	Non-voting	Ryan Dickey			5 meetings per year; 5:00 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of
	BONANZA PARK	Non-voting	Nann Worel/Jeremy Rubell	Tana Toly	Rebecca Ward/Jennifer McGrath	
Community	PLANNING COMMISSION	Observing	"At-will" attendance		Rebecca Ward	5:30 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the
Development	BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (BOA)	Observing	"At will" attendance		Rebecca Ward	5:00 p.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of the month
	BOARD OF APPEALS	Observing	"At will" attendance		Dave Thacker	Infrequent
	PARK CITY HISTORICAL SOCIETY	Non-voting	Tana Toly		Caitlyn Tubbs	8:30 a.m. on the 2nd Thursday of every other month
	HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD	Observing	"At-will" attendance		Rebecca Ward	5:00 p.m. on the first Wednesday of the month
	GENERAL PLAN	Non-voting	Bill Ciraco		Rebecca Ward	
	FRIENDS OF THE FARM	Non-voting	Paige Galvin		Paige Gavin	
Economic Development	PARK CITY AREA LODGING ASSOCIATION	Non-voting	Ed Parigian	Tana Toly	-	1st Wednesday of the month
	PROSPECTOR SQUARE	Non-voting	Bill Ciraco	Tana Toly	Matt Dias	Monthly
	HISTORIC PARK CITY ALLIANCE (HPCA)	Non-voting	Nann Worel/Ryan Dickey			8:30 a.m. on the 3rd Tuesday of the month
	MAIN STREET AREA PLAN	Non-voting	Ryan Dickey			
	PARK CITY CHAMBER/BUREAU BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Non-voting	Tana Toly	Bill Ciraco	Matt Dias	Monthly
	DEER VALLEY PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT	N/A	Ryan Dickey	Jeremy Rubell		· ·
	SPECIAL EVENTS	, Non-voting	Ed Parigian	Bill Ciraco	Jenny Diersen	
Environmental	RECYCLE UTAH	Non-voting	Bill Ciraco		Luke Cartin	Monthly
Sustainability	ROCKY MOUNTAIN POWER/UTAH COMMUNITY OF RENEWABLE ENERGY	Voting	Jeremy Rubell	Bill Ciraco	Luke Cartin	1st Monday of the month
Equity & Community	LGBTQ+ TASK FORCE	Non-voting	Browne Sebright	Ed Parigian		5:00 p.m. on the 2nd Wednesday of the month
Services	MOUNTAINLANDS COMMUNITY HOUSING	Non-voting	Ryan Dickey			
	NATIONAL ABILITY CENTER	Non-voting	Ed Parigian			
	SPECIAL SERVICES CONTRACT SUBCOMMITTEE	Voting	Tana Toly	Nann Worel	Hans Jasperson	3-4 meetings each spring
	SENIOR CENTER / AGING ALLIANCE	Non-voting	Tana Toly	Nann Worel		Every Monday and Thursday
	EARLY CHILDHOOD ALLIANCE	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Ed Parigian		
	MENTAL WELLNESS ALLIANCE (Exec - NW)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Tana Toly	Matt Dias	
	MOUNTAIN MEDIATION	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Mark Harrington	
	PC TOTS	Non-voting	Bill Ciraco	Ed Parigian		
	PEACE HOUSE	Non-voting	Rhoda Stauffer			Tuesday Afternoons
Essential & City Services	POLICE COMPLAINT REVIEW COMMITTEE (PCRC)	Non-voting	Jeremy Rubell	Nann Worel	Michelle Downard; Chief Carpenter	Infrequent; 1-2 meetings per year
	PARK CITY FIRE SERVICE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE CONTROL BOARD	Voting – 4 year term	Jeremy Rubell	Ryan Dickey	Fire Marshal/Park City Fire District	1st Tuesday of the month
	LIBRARY BOARD	Non-voting	Ed Parigian		Adrian Juarez	
	FORESTRY ADVISORY BOARD	Observing	"At will" attendance		Mike McComb	10:00 a.m. on the 1st Thursday of the month
	SUMMIT COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH	Non-voting	Michelle Downard		Michelle Downard	4:00 on Monday once a month
	SUMMIT MOSQUITO ABATEMENT DISTRICT	Voting	Staff- Troy Daley		Troy Daley	5:00 on the 2nd Tuesday of every month
	SNYDERVILLE BASIN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT	Voting – 4 year term	Ryan Dickey	Jeremy Rubell	Clint McAffee	5:00 on the 3rd or 4th Monday of the month
	PUBLIC UTILITIES	Non-voting	Bill Ciraco	Jeremy Rubell	Clint McAffee	Quarterly
	RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD (RAB)	Non-voting	Ed Parigian		Ken Fisher; Tate Shaw	6:00 p.m. on the 1st Tuesday of the month
Housing		Non-voting	Ed Parigian	Ryan Dickey	Jason Glidden	
Trails & Open Space		Non-voting	Tana Toly	Ed Parigian	Heinrich Deters	
Regional Coordination	COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (COG)	Voting	Nann Worel		Matt Dias	Monthly
	COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF SKI TOWNS (CAST)	Voting	Tana Toly/Ryan Dickey	Bill Ciraco	Matt Dias	
	ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY (EPA)	N/A	Nann Worel/Jeremy Rubell		Matt Dias	
	FEDERAL DELEGATION	N/A	Nann Worel	Rotates depending on issue	Matt Dias	
	CENTRAL WASATCH COMMISSION	Voting	Nann Worel		Matt Dias	3:30 on the 1st Monday of the month
	MOUNTAINLANDS ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS (MAG)	Voting	Nann Worel	Council	Matt Dias	
	UTAH LEAGUE OF CITIES AND TOWNS (ULCT); LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE	Voting	Nann Worel/Tana Toly	Bill Ciraco	Matt Dias	
	2034 OLYMPIC BID	N/A	Nann Worel	Tana Toly	Matt Dias	
	PARK CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (PCSD)	Non-voting	Bill Ciraco	Tana Toly	Matt Dias	
Transportation	TRANSPORTATION LIAISONS	N/A	Jeremy Rubell/Bill Ciraco		Sarah Pearce	
	REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION CONVENING	N/A	Ryan Dickey	Bill Ciraco	Sarah Pearce	