

## **Leadership Park City Announces Class 28 Roster**

Leadership Park City celebrates the graduates of Class 27 and welcomes members of Class 28

**Park City, Utah (September 24, 2021)** — Leadership Park City is proud to announce the members of its 28th Leadership Class. The selection committee chose 36 class members from an impressive group of over 80 applicants.

Applicants hailed from Summit, Wasatch, and Salt Lake Counties, though all have some connection to Park City through their work or personal life. "We are pleased to congratulate members of Class 27 on their class project and graduation, and excited to welcome a very impressive Class 28," said Myles Rademan, Leadership Park City founder and director.

Candidates who were not selected for this year's class are encouraged to reapply in 2022. This year, the Leadership program includes two in-person events open to the public: the Community Leadership Lecture on the evening of March 21, and a one-day "Leadership 101" class on Friday, February 11. All are encouraged to attend. More information about these events and the Leadership program may be found at <a href="https://www.parkcity.org/departments/leadership-park-city">https://www.parkcity.org/departments/leadership-park-city</a>.

# **GRADUATING MEMBERS OF LEADERSHIP PARK CITY CLASS 27**

Abbey Eddy	Colby Dailey	Julian Coffman	Peg Bodell
Abigail Railton	Dan Compton	Katy Owens Hubler	Ron Jackenthal
Alex Hagn	Eyee Hsu	Ken Block	Stephen Pettise
Alexandra Ananth	Heather Currie	Kris Campbell	Sue McJames
Amir Caus	Jen Eaton	Lora Smith	Tanzi Propst
Andrew Cohen	Jenny Villanueva-	Lori Weston	Tony Santora
Andrew Fletcher	Wojcikowski	Maria D. Villar	Tyler Toly
Cassie Revelli	Jody Whitesides	Mary Christa Smith	Veronica Monroy
Christine Coleman	Julia Stout	Pedro Rodriguez	

#### **MEMBERS OF LEADERSHIP PARK CITY CLASS 28**

**************************************				
Aldy Milliken	<b>Deborah Rentfrow</b>	Kelsey Christiansen	Nils Imboden	
Alex Divers	Frank Lynch	Kitty Northrop	Rachelle Raven	
Amy Skylling	Jamie Johnson	Friedman	Sarah Ervin	
Andrew Ball	Jamison Brandi	Lacey Cole-Rae	Spencer Madanay	
Andrew Hecht	Janice LaFarga	Lara Carlton	Steven Currie	
Austin Lau	Jo Horlick Jones	Leslie Thatcher	Tania Bodnar	
Cami Richardson	John Greenfield	Makena Hawley	Tina Wismer	
Ceylan Sonmez	Julia Dolan	Mary Ann Closser		
Chloe Taurel	Karen Kendall	Megan McKenna		
David Telian	Kathy Kahn	Mitch Dailey		

# ###

## **About Park City Municipal Corporation**

Park City Municipal Corporation is the government seat for Park City, Utah. A former silver mining town, Park City is now home to two world-class ski resorts and was the mountain host for the 2002 Salt Lake City Olympic Winter Games. For more information, please visit <a href="https://www.parkcity.org">www.parkcity.org</a>.