ENTITY	Туре	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison	Alternate	Staff
PCMC BOARD				
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (BOA)	Observing	"At will" attendance		Gretchen Milliken
BOARD OF APPEALS	Observing	"At will" attendance		Dave Thacker
FORESTRY ADVISORY BOARD	Observing	"At will" attendance		Jonathan 'Mike' McComb
HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD	Observing	"At-will" attendance		Gretchen Milliken
LIBRARY BOARD	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Max Doilney	Adriane Juarez
PLANNING COMMISSION	Observing	At will attendance		Gretchen Milliken
PUBLIC ART ADVISORY BOARD (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Becca Gerber	Jenny Diersen
PCMC COMMITTEE				
CITIZENS OPEN SPACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (COSAC) (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Andy Beerman	Max Doilney	Heinrich Deters
FRIENDS OF THE FARM	Non-voting	Tim Henney		Minda Stockdale
POLICE COMPLAINT REVIEW COMMITTEE (PCRC)	Non-voting	Steve Joyce	Nann Worel	Michelle Downard, Wade Carpenter
SPECIAL SERVICES CONTRACT SUBCOMMITTEE	Voting	Becca Gerber / Steve Joyce		Jed Briggs; Heinrich Deters; Margaret Plane
RDA TAXING ENTITY COMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman	Tim Henney	Matt Dias
RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD (RAB)	Non-voting	Max Doilney		Ken Fisher, Tate Shaw
LGBTQIA+ TASK FORCE	Non-voting	Tim Henney		Lynn Ware Peek
JOINT PC/SUMMIT COUNTY ORGANIZATION				
JOINT CITY/COUNTY ECONOMIC TASK FORCE	Non-voting	Steve Joyce/Becca Gerber		Jonathan Weidenhamer
JOINT TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD (JTAB)	N/A	Tim Henney/Steve Joyce	Max Doilney	Sarah Pearce
SENIOR CENTER / AGING ALLIANCE (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Steve Joyce	Jonathan Weidenhamer
SUMMIT COUNTY ORGANIZATION				
COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (COG)	Voting	Andy Beerman	Steve Joyce	Matt Dias
PARK CITY FIRE SERVICE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE CONTROL BOARD	Voting – 4 year term	Tim Henney	Andy Beerman	Fire Marshall/Park City Fire District
SNYDERVILLE BASIN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT	Voting – 4 year term	Steve Joyce		Clint McAffee
SUMMIT COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Matt Dias
SUMMIT COUNTY SOLID WASTE PLANNING COMMITTEE	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Andy Beerman	Matt Dias
SUMMIT MOSQUITO ABATEMENT DISTRICT	Voting	Staff		Troy Daley
PARTNER AGENCY				
COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF SKI TOWNS (CAST)	Voting	Andy Beerman/Becca Gerber	Max Doilney	Matt Dias
ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY (EPA)	N/A	Andy Beerman/Steve Joyce		Matt Dias
FEDERAL DELEGATION	N/A	Andy Beerman	Rotates depending on issue	Matt Dias
CENTRAL WASATCH COMMISSION	Voting	Max Doilney		Matt Dias
MOUNTAINLANDS ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS (MAG)	Voting	Andy Beerman	Council	Matt Dias
2030 OLYPMIC BID	N/A	Andy Beerman	Max Doilney	Matt Dias
PARK CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (PCSD)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Max Doilney	Matt Dias
TRANSPORTATION TECHNICAL COMMITTEE	Non-voting	Tim Henney		Julia Collins
SIZE OF SCHOOL AND CLASS SIZE	Non-voting	Max Doilney		
SCHOOL LOCATIONS	Non-voting	Becca Gerber		Heinrich Deters
TREASSURE MOUNTAIN FUTURE USE	Non-voting	Nann Worel		JonathanWeidenhamer
KEARNS CAMPUS SITE DEVELOPMENT	Non-voting	Andy Beerman		JonathanWeidenhamer
GRADE ALIGNMENT	Non-voting	Steve Joyce		
ROCKY MOUNTAIN POWER + COMMUNITY RENEWABLE ENERGY PROGRAM	Non-voting	Andy Beerman	Nann Worel	Luke Cartin
UTAH LEAGUE OF CITIES AND TOWNS (ULCT); LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman		Matt Dias
PUBLIC UTILITIES	Non-voting	Steve Joyce	ĺ	Clint McAffee; Tom Daley

<u>ENTITY</u>	<u>Type</u>	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison	Alternate	Staff
WASATCH COUNTY COG		Andy Beerman, Becca Gerber		
NON-PROFIT				
ARTS & CULTURE DISTRICT Liaison	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Andy Beerman	Jenny Diersen
BRIGHT FUTURES	Non-voting			Lynn Ware Peek
COMMUNITIES THAT CARE	Non-voting	Nann Worel		?
EARLY CHILDHOOD ALLIANCE	Non-voting	Nann Worel		
HABITAT FOR HUMANITY	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Nann Worel	
HISTORIC PARK CITY Alliance (HPCA)	Non-voting	Becca Gerber	Steve Joyce	Jonathan Weidenhamer
MENTAL WELLNESS ALLIANCE (Exec - NW)	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Matt Dias
MOUNTAIN MEDIATION	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Mark Harrington
MOUNTAINLANDS COMMUNITY HOUSING TRUST	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Becca Gerber	Jason Glidden
NATIONAL ABILITY CENTER	Non-voting	Nann Worel		
PARK CITY AREA LODGING ASSOCIATION	Non-voting	Max Doilney	Becca Gerber	Jonathan Weidenhamer
PARK CITY CHAMBER/BUREAU BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Non-voting	Max Doilney	Tim Henney	Matt Dias
PARK CITY HISTORICAL SOCIETY	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Tim Henney	Caitlyn Barhorst
PARK SILLY SUNDAY MARKET	Non-voting	Steve Joyce	Max Doilney	Jenny Diersen
PC TOTS	Non-voting	Nann Worel		
PC UNIDOS	Non-voting	Staff - spanish speaking	Andy Beerman	
PEACE HOUSE	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Rhoda Stauffer
PROSPECTOR SQUARE	Non-voting	Steve Joyce	Nann Worel	Matt Dias; Jonathan Weidenhamer
RECYCLE UTAH	Non-voting	Becca Gerber	Max Doilney	Luke Cartin
REGIONAL TRAILS GROUP / MOUNTAIN TRAILS	Non-voting	Andy Beerman		Heinrich Deters
SKI UTAH	Voting	Max Doilney	Becca Gerber	Matt Dias
SUMMIT LANDS CONSERVANCY	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Andy Beerman	Heinrich Deters