Leadership Park City Announces Class 27 Roster

Leadership Park City celebrates the graduates of Class 26 and welcomes members of Class 27

Park City, Utah (January 4, 2021) — Leadership Park City is proud to announce the members of its 27th Leadership Class. The selection committee chose 35 class members from an impressive group of over 90 applicants.

Applicants hailed from Summit, Wasatch, and Salt Lake Counties, though all have some connection to Park City through their work or personal life. "We are proud of Class 26 on their graduation and accomplishments during a difficult year, and excited to welcome an outstanding Class 27," said Myles Rademan, Leadership Park City founder and director.

Candidates who were not selected for this year's class are encouraged to reapply in 2022. This year, the Leadership program includes three virtual events open to the public: "Day at the Capitol" on the morning of January 25th, the Community Leadership Lecture on the evening of March 22, and a one-day "Leadership 101" class on Friday, April 16th. All are encouraged to attend. Participation details will be available a week prior to each event. More information about the Leadership program may be found at https://www.parkcity.org/departments/leadership-park-city.

GRADOATING MILMDERS OF LEADERSHIF FARK CITT CLASS 20	GRADUATING MEMBERS OF LEADERSHIP PARK CITY CLASS	26
------------------------------------------------------	---------------------------------------------------------	----

Aimee Armer	Eric Hoffman	Nicole Kennedy	Jan McCosh	
Alisa Evans	Gabriel Bielma	Pete Earle	Kevin Stickelman	
Allison Bowman	Janice Fine	Shay Blackley	Phil Bondurant	
Carol Calder-	John D. Fry	Steve Paul Pushka	Ryann Satz	
Haselton	Kathleen Nichols	Steven G Yapp	Tyler Orgill	
Celia Peterson	Kelly Simons	Sue Ann Kern	Sophia Adrian	
Dave Paskoski	Khaki Howe	Willa Fleming-		
Diane Bernhardt	Leslie Chavez	Harkness		
Doug Dickens	Meredith Riley	Andrea Terwillegar		
Emily Cook	Mike Ruzek	Ashley Lewis		
MEMBERS OF LEADERSHIP PARK CITY CLASS 27				
Abbey Eddy	Dan Compton	Ken Block	Shawna Mitchell	
Abigail Railton	Eyee Hsu	Kris Campbell	Sisler	
Alex Hagn	Heather Currie	Lora Smith	Stephen Pettise	
Alexandra Ananth	Jen Eaton	Lori Weston	Sue McJames	
Amir Caus	Jenny Villanueva-	Maria D. Villar	Tanzi Propst	
Andrew Cohen	Wojcikowski	Mary Christa Smith	Tony Santora	
Andrew Fletcher	Jody Whitesides	Pedro Rodriguez	Tyler Toly	
Cassie Revelli	Julia Stout	Peg Bodell	Veronica Monroy	
Christine Coleman	Julian Coffman	Ron Jackenthal		
Colby Dailey	Katy Owens Hubler			

About Park City Municipal Corporation

Park City Municipal Corporation is the government seat for Park City, Utah. A former silver mining town, Park City is now home to two world-class ski resorts and was the mountain host for the 2002 Salt Lake City Olympic Winter Games. For more information, please visit <u>www.parkcity.org</u>