<u>ENTITY</u>	<u>Type</u>	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison
PCMC BOARD		
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (BOA)	Observing	"At will" attendance
HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD	Observing	"At-will" attendance
LIBRARY BOARD	Non-voting	Nann Worel
PUBLIC ART ADVISORY BOARD (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Nann Worel
PCMC COMMITTEE		
CITIZENS OPEN SPACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (COSAC) (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Andy Beerman
FRIENDS OF THE FARM	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek
PLANNING COMMISSION	Observing	At will attendance
SPECIAL SERVICES CONTRACT SUBCOMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman/Tim Henney
RDA TAXING ENTITY COMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman
RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD (RAB)	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek
SPECIAL EVENTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SEAC)	Non-voting	Becca Gerber
YOUTH CITY COUNCIL	Non-voting	Matt Dias
JOINT PC/SUMMIT COUNTY ORGANIZATION		
JOINT CITY/COUNTY ECONOMIC TASK FORCE	Non-voting	Steve Joyce/Becca Gerber
HOUSING (Mtn. Lands Housing, Habitat, Summit County Task Force)	Non-voting	Nann Worel/Tim Henney
JOINT TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD (JTAB)	N/A	Lynn Ware Peek/Tim Henney
SENIOR CENTER (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Nann Worel
SUMMIT COUNTY ORGANIZATION		
BASIN OPEN SPACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (BOSAC)	Non-voting	Steve Joyce
COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (COG)	Voting	Andy Beerman
PARK CITY FIRE SERVICE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE CONTROL BOARD	Voting – 4 year term	Tim Henney
SNYDERVILLE BASIN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT	Voting – 4 year term	Steve Joyce
SUMMIT COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH	Non-voting	Nann Worel
SUMMIT COUNTY SOLID WASTE PLANNING COMMITTEE	Non-voting	Tim Henney
SUMMIT MOSQUITO ABATEMENT DISTRICT	Voting	
PARTNER AGENCY		
COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF SKI TOWNS (CAST)	Voting	Andy Beerman/Becca Gerber

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY (EPA)	N/A	Andy Beerman/Steve Joyce
FEDERAL DELEGATION	N/A	Andy Beerman
CENTRAL WASATCH COMMISSION	Voting	Andy Beerman
MOUNTAINLANDS ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS (MAG)	Voting	Andy Beerman
OLYPMIC BID	N/A	Andy Beerman
PARK CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (PCSD)	Non-voting	Nann Worel/Andy Beerman
ROCKY MOUNTAIN POWER	Non-voting	Andy Beerman
UTAH LEAGUE OF CITIES AND TOWNS (ULCT); LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman
WESTERN SUMMIT COUNTY WHOLESALE WATER IMPORTATION PROJECT (WSCWWIP)	Non-voting	Steve Joyce/Lynn Ware Peek
ENTITY	Type	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison
NON-PROFIT		
ARTS & CULTURE COMMITTEE	Non-voting	Nann Worel
BRIGHT FUTURES	Non-voting	Becca Gerber
COMMUNITIES THAT CARE	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek
HISTORIC PARK CITY Alliance (HPCA)	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek
MENTAL WELLNESS ALLIANCE (Exec - NW; Steering - LWP)	Non-voting	Nann Worel
MOUNTAIN MEDIATION	Voting	
NATIONAL ABILITY CENTER (NAC)	Non-voting	Nann Worel
PARK CITY AREA LODGING ASSOCIATION	Non-voting	Steve Joyce
PARK CITY CHAMBER/BUREAU BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Non-voting	Steve Joyce
PARK CITY HISTORICAL SOCIETY	Non-voting	Nann Worel
PARK SILLY SUNDAY MARKET	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek
PC TOTS	Non-voting	Nann Worel
PC UNIDOS	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek
PEACE HOUSE	Non-voting	Nann Worel
PROSPECTOR SQUARE	Non-voting	Steve Joyce
RECYCLE UTAH	Non-voting	Tim Henney
REGIONAL TRAILS GROUP	Non-voting	Andy Beerman
SUMMIT COMMUNITY POWERWORKS & Rocky Mountain Power	Non-voting	Nann Worel
SKI UTAH	Voting	Andy Beerman/Becca Gerber

SUMMIT LANDS CONSERVANCY	Non-voting	Tim Henney
MISC		
US CENSUS	N/A	Tim Henney

<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Staff</u>
	Bruce Erickson
	Bruce Erickson
Lynn Ware Peek	Adriane Juarez
Andy Beerman	Jenny Diersen
	Heinrich Deters
	Denise Carey
	Bruce Erickson
	Nate Rockwood; Heinrich Deters
	Matt Dias
	Ken Fisher
Steve Joyce	Jenny Diersen
	Matt Dias
	Jonathan Weidenhamer
	Anne Laurent; Jason Glidden
	Alfred Knotts
Lynn Ware Peek	Rhoda Stauffer
	Heinrich Deters
	Jed Briggs
Andy Beerman	Kurt Simister
	Clint McAffee
	Matt Dias
Andy Beerman	Matt Dias
	Troy Daley
	Matt Dias

	Luke Cartin
Rotates depending on issue	Matt Dias
1 3	Matt Dias
	Jed Briggs
	Matt Dias
	Matt Dias
	Luke Cartin
	Matt Dias
	Clint McAffee; Tom Daley
<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Staff</u>
Andy Beerman	Jenny Diersen
Lynn Ware Peek	Jonathan Weidenhamer
Nann Worel	
Becca Gerber	Jonathan Weidenhamer
Lynn Ware Peek	Matt Dias
	Mark Harrington
Lynn Ware Peek	Bruce Erickson
Becca Gerber	Jonathan Weidenhamer
	Matt Dias
	Anya Grahn
	Jason Glidden
Lynn Ware Peek	Lynn Ware Peek
Andy Beerman	
	Rhoda Stauffer
Nann Worel	Matt Dias; Jonathan Weidenhamer
Nann Worel	Luke Cartin
	Heinrich Deters
Andy Beerman	Luke Cartin
	Matt Dias

Andy Beerman	Heinrich Deters