City Council Bios

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Andy Beerman


Andy Beerman
, Mayor
andy@parkcity.org

Mayor:
Elected January 2017

Council Member:
Elected January 2012
Becca Gerber

Becca Gerber, Council Member
becca.gerber@parkcity.org

Term: 2016 - 2012


Tim Henney

Tim Henney, Council Member
tim.henney@parkcity.org

Term: 2018 - 2022
Steve Joyce

Steve Joyce, Council Member
steve.joyce@parkcity.org

Term: 2018 - 2022

Lynn Ware-Peek

Lynn Ware Peek, Council Member
lynn.ware-peek@parkcity.org

Term: 2018 - 2020

Nann Worel

Nann Worel, Council Member
nann.worel@parkcity.org

Term: 2016 - 2020