Show/Hide

Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates: parkcity.org/covid-19

City Council Bios

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Andy Beerman


Andy Beerman
, Mayor
andy@parkcity.org

Mayor:
Elected January 2017

Council Member:
Elected January 2012
Becca Gerber

Becca Gerber, Council Member
becca.gerber@parkcity.org

Term: 2016 - 2020


Tim Henney

Tim Henney, Council Member
tim.henney@parkcity.org

Term: 2018 - 2022
Steve Joyce

Steve Joyce, Council Member
steve.joyce@parkcity.org

Term: 2018 - 2022

Nann Worel

Nann Worel, Council Member
nann.worel@parkcity.org

Term: 2016 - 2020
Max Doilney

Max Doilney, Council Member
max.doilney@parkcity.org

Term: 2020 - 2024