City Council Contact Information:

445 Marsac Avenue
Park City, UT. 84060
PH: 435-615-5000

Email all

council_mail@parkcity.org

Phone and Mail Information

Andy Beerman

ANDY BEERMAN

MAYOR

andy@parkcity.org

435-731-8366

Term: 1/18 - 1/22

Becca Gerber

BECCA GERBER

COUNCIL MEMBER

Becca.Gerber@parkcity.org

801-557-5649

Term: 1/16 - 1/20

Tim Henney

TIM HENNEY

COUNCIL MEMBER

tim.henney@parkcity.org

801-640-4583

Term: 1/18 - 1/22

Steve Joyce

STEVE JOYCE

COUNCIL MEMBER

steve.joyce@parkcity.org

919-539-4401

Term: 1/18 - 1/22

Lynn Ware-Peek

LYNN WARE-PEEK

COUNCIL MEMBER

lynn.ware-peek@parkcity.org

435-640-3931

Term: 1/18 - 1/20

 

Nann Worel

NANN WOREL

COUNCIL MEMBER

nann.worel@parkcity.org

435-513-9955

Term: 1/16 - 1/20

 

Park City Council 2018

Council Community Outreach Series

City Council invites you to join us for a series of informal meet-ups connecting City Council with residents to chat about Park City issues and initiatives.

The time, locations and formats will vary; however the event will usually be held monthly on the last Tuesday of the month. The events are open to the public and free to attend.

Please contact Linda Jager at 435.615.5189 if you have any questions about the series.

Coffee with Council

 

View 2019 Appointments


City Council Rules of Order and Procedure - 
Resolution No. 29-12

City Council Goals  -  Council Values, Goals, & Priorities 

eNotification Signup | Change eNotification Preferences
Please correct the fields below:
To change your eNotification preferences, please submit your email address. You will be sent a link to change and confirm your preferences.