Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL  PHONE
 Bruce Erickson  Planning Director  bruce.erickson@parkcity.org  435-615-5008
 Alexandra Ananth  Senior Planner  alexandra.ananth@parkcity.org  435-615-5066
 Hannah Tyler  Senior Planner  hannah.tyler@parkcity.org  435-615-5069
 Caitlyn Barhorst
 Historic Preservation Planner  caitlyn.barhorst@parkcity.org  435-615-5067
 Rebecca Ward  Land Use Policy Analyst  rebecca.ward@parkcity.org  435-615-5064
 Liz Jackson  Planner  elizabeth.jackson@parkcity.org  435-615-5055
 Laura Kuhrmeyer  Planner  laura.kuhrmeyer@parkcity.org  435-615-5063
 Heather Wasden  Planning Technician  heather.wasden@parkcity.org  435-615-5062
 Jessica Nelson  Planning Analyst  Jessica.nelson@parkcity.org  435-615-5061