Building Department Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Department phone number: (435) 615-5100

.
CBO/ Fire Code Official Dave Thacker (435) 615-5115 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
Deputy Building Official Michelle Downard (435) 615-5109

mdownard@parkcity.org

 Plans Examiner

 Tex Couch

 (435) 659-0798
 tex.couch@parkcity.org
Community Service Shelley Hatch (435) 615-5110 (office) or 
(435) 659-4661 (cell)
shatch@parkcity.org
Community Service Gabriel Jaramillo (435) 615-5112 (office) or 
(435) 640-6665 (cell)
gjaramillo@parkcity.org

 Community Service

Mary McClaugherty

 (435) 615-5114 (office)

 mary.mcclaugherty@parkcity.org
Analyst II Jennifer Barclay (435) 615-5102

jbarclay@parkcity.org

Fire Marshal Kurt Simister (435) 615-5111 (desk) or
(435) 901-2521 (cell)
ksimister@parkcity.org

Business License Inspector

Cherie Wellmon

(435) 615-5108 (office)

(435) 659-4130 (cell)

(435)615-5105 (business license inspection line)

cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org

blinspections@parkcity.org

Building Inspector Ed Molitoris (435) 659-0875 ed.molitoris@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Brendan Campbell (385) 222-6171 brendan.campbell@parkcity.org
 Building Inspector Brittney Buchanan   (435) 659-8722

brittney.buchanan@parkcity.org

Building Inspector

 Scott Olsen

(801)-837-0781

 scott.olsen@parkcity.org