Building Department Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Department front office phone number: (435) 615-5101

 CBO/ Fire Code Official Dave Thacker (435) 615-5115 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
 Deputy Building   Official

 Fire Marshal
Eric Hales
(435) 640-7110
 eric.hales@parkcity.org

 Permit Technician

Heather  Wasden

(435) 615-5104
 heather.wasden@parkcity.org
 Office Assistant
Ruth Mather
(435) 615-5106
 ruth.mather@parkcity.org
 Community Service Shelley Hatch (435) 615-5110 (office) or 
(435) 659-4661 (cell)
shatch@parkcity.org
 Community Service Gabriel Jaramillo (435) 615-5112 (office) or 
(435) 640-6665 (cell)
gjaramillo@parkcity.org
 Plan Reviewer Jennifer Barclay (435) 615-5102

jbarclay@parkcity.org

 Plan Reviewer Scott Olsen (435) 615-5116  scott.olsen@parkcity.org

 Business License   Inspector

Cherie Wellmon

(435) 615-5108 (office)

(435) 659-4130 (cell)

(435)615-5105 (business license inspection line)

cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org

blinspections@parkcity.org

 Building Inspector Brittney Buchanan
(435) 659-8722 brittney.buchanan@parkcity.org
 Building Inspector Cooper Wade
(385) 271-4116
cooper.wade@parkcity.org
 Building Inspector Mary McClaugherty
(801) 706-6106

mary.mcclaugherty@parkcity.org

 Building Inspector

Glade Fawson

(385) 232-4194

glade.fawson@parkcity.org