Show/Hide

Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates: parkcity.org/covid-19

Building Department Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Department front office phone number: (435) 615-5101

CBO/Fire Code Official Dave Thacker (435) 615-5115 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
Deputy Building Official Casandra Courtillet (435) 615-5120 casandra.courtillet@parkcity.org
Fire Marshal TBA

Fire Inspector Cherie Wellmon (435) 615-5108 cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org
Permit Technician Ruth Mather (435) 615-5106 ruth.mather@parkcity.org
Office Assistant Crystal Kaufman (435) 615-5104 crystal.kaufman@parkcity.org
Office Assistant Dena Boniface (435) 615-5118 dena.boniface@parkcity.org
Community Service TBA TBA TBA
Community Service Gabriel Jaramillo (435) 615-5112 (office) or (435) 640-6665 (cell) gjaramillo@parkcity.org
Plan Reviewer Scott Olsen (435) 615-5116 scott.olsen@parkcity.org
Plan Reviewer Cooper Wade (435) 615-5102 cooper.wade@parkcity.org
Business License Inspector Jordan Liefson (435)615-5105 (business license inspection line) blinspections@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Supervisor Brittney Buchanan (435) 659-8722 brittney.buchanan@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Bendy Olson (385) 290-0218 bendy.olson@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Glade Fawson (385) 232-4194 glade.fawson@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Bryan Arnold (385)-377-2288 bryan.arnold@parkcity.org