Show/Hide

Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates: parkcity.org/covid-19

Building Department Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Department front office phone number: (435) 615-5101

Building Inspector Supervisor Brittney Buchanan (435) 659-8722 brittney.buchanan @parkcity.org 
Building Inspector Bendy Olson (385) 290-0218 bendy.olson@parkcity.org
Building Inspector, Senior  Bryan Arnold  (385) 377-2288 bryan.arnold@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Glade Fawson (385) 232-4194 glade.fawson@parkcity.org
Fire Marshal TBA    
Fire Inspector Cherie Wellmon (435) 615-5108 cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org
Business License Inspector Jordan Leifson (435) 615-5105 (business license line) jordan.leifson@parkcity.org
Community Inspector Gabriel Jaramillo (435) 615-5112 (office) gjaramillo@parkcity.org
Community Inspector Jordan Whittaker (435) 615-5110 jordan.whittaker@parkcity.org
Plan Reviewer Scott Olsen (435) 615-5116 scott.olsen@parkcity.org
Plan Reviewer Cooper Wade (435) 615-5102 cooper.wade@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Ruth Mather (435)615-5106 ruth.mather@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Crystal Kaufman (435) 659-8722 crystal.kaufman@parkcity.org
Permit tech Dena Boniface (385) 290-0218 dena.boniface@parkcity.org
CBO/Fire Code Official Dave Thacker (435) 615-5115 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
Deputy Building Official Casandra Courtillet (435) 615-5120 casandra.courtilllet@parkcity.org