Park City Municipal COVID-19 Updates:

News & Updates

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Leadership Park City Announces Class 27 Roster

Post Date:01/11/2021 10:10 AM

Leadership Park City Announces Class 27 Roster

Leadership Park City celebrates Class 26 and welcomes Class 27


Park City, Utah (December 31, 2020) — Leadership Park City is proud to announce the members of the 27th Leadership Class. The selection committee chose 35 class members from an impressive group of over 90 applicants.


Applicants hailed from Summit, Wasatch, and Salt Lake Counties, though all have some connection to Park City through their work or personal life. “We are proud of Class 26 on their graduation from the program and accomplishments during a difficult year, and excited to welcome 2021 with an outstanding Class 27. Once again, the selection process was extremely challenging due to so many qualified applicants, and we hope those who were not accepted this year will apply again in the future, said Myles Rademan, Leadership Park City founder and director.


Candidates who were not selected for this year’s class are encouraged to reapply in 2022. This year, the Leadership program includes three virtual events open to the public: “Day at the Capitol” the morning of January 25th, the Community Leadership Lecture the evening of March 22, and a one-day “Leadership 101” class on Friday, April 16th. All are encouraged to attend. Participation details will be available a week prior to each event. More information about the Leadership program may be found here.


The selection committee would like to congratulate the graduates of Class 26, and extend their welcome to the incoming members of Class 27:




Aimee Armer

Alisa Evans

Allison Bowman

Carol Calder-Haselton

Celia Peterson

Dave Paskoski

Diane Bernhardt

Doug Dickens

Emily Cook

Eric Hoffman

Gabriel Bielma

Janice Fine


John D. Fry

Kathleen Nichols

Kelly Simons

Khaki Howe

Leslie Chavez

Meredith Riley

Mike Ruzek

Nicole Kennedy

Pete Earle

Shay Blackley

Steve Paul Pushka


Steven G Yapp

Sue Ann Kern

Willa Fleming-Harkness

Andrea Terwillegar

Ashley Lewis

Jan McCosh

Kevin Stickelman

Phil Bondurant

Ryann Satz

Tyler Orgill

Sophia Adrian



Abbey Eddy

Abigail Railton

Alex Hagn

Alexandra Ananth                

Amir Caus

Andrew Cohen

Andrew Fletcher

Cassie Revelli

Christine Coleman

Colby Dailey

Dan Compton

Eyee Hsu


Heather Currie

Jen Eaton

Jenny Villanueva-Wojcikowski

Jody Whitesides

Julia Stout

Julian Coffman

Katy Owens Hubler

Ken Block

Kris Campbell

Lora Smith

Lori Weston

Maria D. Villar


Mary Christa Smith

Pedro Rodriguez

Peg Bodell

Ron Jackenthal

Shawna Mitchell Sisler

Stephen Pettise

Sue McJames

Tanzi Propst

Tony Santora

Tyler Toly

Veronica Monroy



About Park City Municipal Corporation
Park City Municipal Corporation is the government seat for Park City, Utah. A former silver mining town, Park City is now home to two world-class ski resorts and was the mountain host for the 2002 Salt Lake City Olympic Winter Games. For more information, please visit

Return to full list >>