Skip to page body Home Living Here Visiting Doing Business Government
Español / Spanish 中文 / Chinese Français / French Svenska / Swedish Deutsch / German Italiano / Italian

Building Department phone number: (435) 615-5100

Building Official Chad Root 615-5115

chad.root@parkcity.org

Assistant Building Official Roger Evans 615-5113

revans@parkcity.org

Building Inspector Supervisor     Richard Carlile 615-5106

carlile@parkcity.org    

Plans Examiner Michelle Downard 615-5109

mdownard@parkcity.org

Plans Examiner George Reid 615-5119

george.reid@parkcity.org

Community Service Debbie Wilde 615-5110
659-6738 (cell)
dwilde@parkcity.org
Community Service/Building Inspector Gabriel Jaramillo 615-5112
640-6665 (cell)
gjaramillo@parkcity.org
Analyst II Jennifer Barclay 615-5102

jbarclay@parkcity.org

Permit Technician Sherry Snyder 615-5104

sherry.snyder@parkcity.org

Deputy Fire Marshal Kurt Simister 615-5111
901-2521 (cell)
ksimister@parkcity.org
Senior Building Inspector John Allen 615-5116
901-3855 (cell)
jallen@parkcity.org
Senior Building Inspector Rich Novasio 615-5114
901-2526 (cell)
rnovasio@parkcity.org
Senior Building Inspector Doug Thacker 615-5117
640-0055 (cell)
dthacker@parkcity.org

Last updated: 9/17/2013 12:51:36 PM