Skip to page body Home Living Here Visiting Doing Business Government
Español / Spanish 中文 / Chinese Français / French Svenska / Swedish Deutsch / German Italiano / Italian

Building Department phone number: (435) 615-5100

Building Official Chad Root 615-5115

chad.root@parkcity.org

Assistant Building Official Michelle Downard 615-5109

mdownard@parkcity.org

Building Inspector Supervisor     George Reid 615-5119

george.reid@parkcity.org   

Plans Examiner John Allen 615-5116

jallen@parkcity.org

Plans Examiner Jim Hardy 615-5113

jim.hardy@parkcity.org

Community Service Debbie Wilde 615-5110
659-6738 (cell)
dwilde@parkcity.org
Community Service/Building Inspector Gabriel Jaramillo 615-5112
640-6665 (cell)
gjaramillo@parkcity.org
Analyst II Jennifer Barclay 615-5102

jbarclay@parkcity.org

Permit Technician Patricia Abdullah 615-5104

pabdullah@parkcity.org 

Deputy Fire Marshal Kurt Simister 615-5111
901-2521 (cell)
ksimister@parkcity.org
Senior Building Inspector Rich Novasio 901-2526 (cell) rnovasio@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Ed Molitoris 659-0875 (cell) ed.molitoris@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Derek Kohler 565-0526 (cell) derek.kohler@parkcity.org

Last updated: 10/9/2014 3:04:28 PM