ENTITY	Туре	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison	Alternate	Staff
PCMC BOARD				
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (BOA)	Observing	"At will" attendance		Bruce Erickson
HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD	Observing	"At-will" attendance		Bruce Erickson
LIBRARY BOARD	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Lynn Ware Peek	Adriane Juarez
PUBLIC ART ADVISORY BOARD (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Andy Beerman	Jenny Diersen
PCMC COMMITTEE				
CITIZENS OPEN SPACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (COSAC) (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Andy Beerman		Heinrich Deters
FRIENDS OF THE FARM	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek		Denise Carey
PLANNING COMMISSION	Observing	At will attendance		Bruce Erickson
SPECIAL SERVICES CONTRACT SUBCOMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman/Tim Henney		Nate Rockwood; Heinrich Deters
RDA TAXING ENTITY COMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman		Diane Foster
RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD (RAB)	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek		Ken Fisher
SPECIAL EVENTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SEAC)	Non-voting	Becca Gerber	Steve Joyce	Jason Glidden; Jenny Diersen
YOUTH CITY COUNCIL	Non-voting	Matt Dias		Matt Dias
JOINT PC/SUMMIT COUNTY ORGANIZATION				
JOINT CITY/COUNTY ECONOMIC TASK FORCE	Non-voting	Steve Joyce/Becca Gerber		Jonathan Weidenhamer
HOUSING (Mtn. Lands Housing, Habitat, Summit County Task Force)	Non-voting	Nann Worel/Tim Henney		Anne Laurent
JOINT TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD (JTAB)	N/A	Lynn Ware Peek/Tim Henney		Alfred Knotts; Blake Fonnesbeck
SENIOR CENTER (attend qtrly)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Lynn Ware Peek	Rhoda Stauffer
SUMMIT COUNTY ORGANIZATION				
BASIN OPEN SPACE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (BOSAC)	Non-voting	Steve Joyce		Heinrich Deters
COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (COG)	Voting	Andy Beerman		Jed Briggs
PARK CITY FIRE SERVICE DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE CONTROL BOARD	Voting – 4 year term	Tim Henney	Andy Beerman	Kurt Simister
SNYDERVILLE BASIN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT	Voting – 4 year term	Steve Joyce		Clint McAffee
SUMMIT COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Matt Dias
SUMMIT COUNTY SOLID WASTE PLANNING COMMITTEE	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Andy Beerman	Jim Blankenau
SUMMIT MOSQUITO ABATEMENT DISTRICT	Voting	Blake Fonnesbeck		Blake Fonnesbeck
PARTNER AGENCY				
COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF SKI TOWNS (CAST)	Voting	Andy Beerman/Becca Gerber		Matt Dias
ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY (EPA)	N/A	Andy Beerman/Steve Joyce		Jim Blankenau
FEDERAL DELEGATION	N/A	Andy Beerman	Rotates depending on issue	Matt Dias
CENTRAL WASATCH COMMISSION	Voting	Andy Beerman		Matt Dias
MOUNTAINLANDS ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS (MAG)	Voting	Andy Beerman		Jed Briggs
OLYPMIC BID	N/A	Andy Beerman		Matt Dias
PARK CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (PCSD)	Non-voting	Nann Worel/Andy Beerman		Diane Foster
ROCKY MOUNTAIN POWER	Non-voting	Andy Beerman		Luke Cartin
UTAH LEAGUE OF CITIES AND TOWNS (ULCT); LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE	Voting	Andy Beerman		Matt Dias
WESTERN SUMMIT COUNTY WHOLESALE WATER IMPORTATION PROJECT (WSCWWIP)	Non-voting	Steve Joyce/Lynn Ware Peek		Clint McAffee; Tom Daley

ENTITY	Type	Primary or Co-Primary Liaison	<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Staff</u>
NON-PROFIT				
ARTS & CULTURE COMMITTEE	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Andy Beerman	Jenny Diersen
BRIGHT FUTURES	Non-voting	Becca Gerber	Lynn Ware Peek	Jonathan Weidenhamer
COMMUNITIES THAT CARE	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek	Nann Worel	?
HISTORIC PARK CITY Alliance (HPCA)	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek	Becca Gerber	Jonathan Weidenhamer
MENTAL WELLNESS ALLIANCE (Exec - NW; Steering - LWP)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Lynn Ware Peek	Diane Foster
MOUNTAIN MEDIATION	Voting			Mark Harrington
NATIONAL ABILITY CENTER (NAC)	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Lynn Ware Peek	Bruce Erickson
PARK CITY AREA LODGING ASSOCIATION	Non-voting	Steve Joyce	Becca Gerber	Jonathan Weidenhamer
PARK CITY CHAMBER/BUREAU BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Non-voting	Steve Joyce		Matt Dias
PARK CITY HISTORICAL SOCIETY	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Anya Grahn
PARK SILLY SUNDAY MARKET	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek		Jason Glidden
PC TOTS	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Lynn Ware Peek	Lynn Ware Peek
PC UNIDOS	Non-voting	Lynn Ware Peek	Andy Beerman	?
PEACE HOUSE	Non-voting	Nann Worel		Rhoda Stauffer
PROSPECTOR SQUARE	Non-voting	Steve Joyce	Nann Worel	Matt Dias; Jonathan Weidenhamer
RECYCLE UTAH	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Nann Worel	Luke Cartin
REGIONAL TRAILS GROUP	Non-voting	Andy Beerman		Heinrich Deters
SUMMIT COMMUNITY POWERWORKS & Rocky Mountain Power	Non-voting	Nann Worel	Andy Beerman	Luke Cartin
SKI UTAH	Voting	Andy Beerman/Becca Gerber		Matt Dias
SUMMIT LANDS CONSERVANCY	Non-voting	Tim Henney	Andy Beerman	Heinrich Deters